THE HEREFORDSHIRE COUNCIL

NAMED VOTE LIST

Appendix 1

4 September 2008

Amended Motion from the Conservative Group, which became the Substantive Motion

Councillor	For	Against	Abstain	Councillor	For	Against	Abstain
PA Andrews				JA Hyde	x		
WU Attfield		х		TM James			
LO Barnett	x			JG Jarvis	х		
CM Bartrum				P Jones CBE	х		
DJ Benjamin		х		MD Lloyd-Hayes		х	
AJM Blackshaw	x			G Lucas	х		
WLS Bowen				RI Matthews	х		
H Bramer	Х			R Mills	х		
ACR Chappell				PM Morgan	х		
ME Cooper	х			AT Oliver		х	
PGH Cutter	х			JE Pemberton	х		
SPA Daniels		х		RJ Phillips	х		
H Davies		x		GA Powell	х		
GFM Dawe		X		PD Price	X		
BA Durkin	х			SJ Robertson		х	
PJ Edwards	х			A Seldon		х	
MJ Fishley	x			RH Smith	х		
JP French	Х			RV Stockton	х		
JHR Goodwin	х			J Stone	х		
AE Gray		х		JK Swinburne	х		
DW Greenow			х	AP Taylor			
KG Grumbley	x			DC Taylor	х		
KS Guthrie	x			AM Toon		х	
JW Hope MBE	Х			NL Vaughan			х
MAF Hubbard		х		WJ Walling		х	
B Hunt	х			PJ Watts	х		
RC Hunt	Х			DB Wilcox	х		
TW Hunt				JB Williams	х		
				JD Woodward		х	

TOTALS FOR 35	AGAINST 14	ABSTAIN 2	
---------------	------------	-----------	--